● Asukoht kaardil● Liikmete andmed● Sotsiaaltöötajad

 

Maakonna sotsiaaltöötajate kontaktid

Omavalitsus

Aadress

Sotsiaaltöötaja

Telefon

E-post

Helme Vallavalitsus

Tartu 20,

68606 Tõrva

Anne Kalme

7668455

anne.kalme@helme.ee

Hummuli Vallavalitsus

Hummuli 68410

Valgamaa

Eva Laar

7679764

eve@hummulivv.ee

Karula Vallavalitsus

Lüllemäe 68116
Valgamaa

Õnneke Hermaste
Janyka Vellak

7679055

onneke@karula.ee Jaanika@karula.ee

Otepää Vallavalitsus

Lipuväljak 13 67405 Otepää

Anneli Salumaa

 Katre-Liis Treufeldt 

7664825

 7664826

anneli.salumaa@otepaa.ee

 katreliis.treufeldt@otepaa.ee 

Palupera Vallavalitsus

Hellenurme 67514
Valgamaa

Heli Elbson

Külliki Reim 

7679502

 7657333 

heli@palupera.ee

nouniraamatukogu@palupera.ee 

Puka Vallavalitsus

Kooli 6 67217 Puka Valgamaa

Airin Hermann
Marika Uibo

7669414
7669415

airin.hermann@puka.ee marika.uibo@puka.ee

Põdrala Vallavalitsus

Riidaja 68716 Valgamaa

Kersti Köster

7679733 

kersti@podrala.ee

Sangaste Vallavalitsus

Sangaste 67013
Valgamaa

Pille Sikk

7668046

pille@sangastevv.ee

Taheva Vallavalitsus

Laanemetsa
pk 3-22 68013
Valgamaa

Evi Veerme

7669274

sotsiaal@taheva.ee

Tõlliste Vallavalitsus

Kesk 6 68014
Laatre Valgamaa

Tõnu Troon

Maire Baumverk

58190560 5290835

tonu@tolliste.ee

mairebaunverk@hot.ee 

Tõrva Linnavalitsus

Kevade 1 68605
Tõrva Valgamaa

Jane Kask
Aime Raidla

7665347
7665348

jane.kask@torva.ee

Valga Linnavalitsus

Puiestee 8 Valga 68203

Meeli Tuubel
Sirje Puuesepp
Reet Mõts
Riina Vares
Kristi Tsarjov
Ere Arbeiter
Udo Reinsalu
Iia Konks

7669943
7669941
7669945
7669942
7669948
7669944
7669957
7669944

meeli.tuubel@valgalv.ee sirje.puusepp@valgalv.ee
reet.mots@valgalv.ee riina.vares@valgalv.ee kristi.tsarjov@valgalv.ee ere.arbeiter@valgalv.ee udo.reinsalu@valgalv.ee iia.konks@valgalv.ee

Õru Vallavalitsus

Õru 67109
Valgamaa

Eda Kabrits

7679296

eda.kabrits@oeruvv.ee